Lenny Lamb Cover

I accomplished something today! I made my very first SSC cover! Yahoo! The sew-job (what is it even called?!) has a LOT of area for improvement but i am glad that i was able to make and finished this for approximately an hour (it took over 30minutes trying to pin the sides because my toddler wants to touch the pins). Yehey for novice me!  

 
Luna isn’t naked anymore! Woohoo! Forgive the shallow post. It’s just the first time i did something for myself in a long, long time. 🙂 insert-hashtag-small-triumphs. Hurray!!!!! 

Leave a Reply

