Not the best day 

tonight was tiring. My little guy freaked out over something. He was really, really scared which ended up with me and my husband turning against each other. Why does the devil try to sabotage everything?! 

On a good note, toddler has long since calmed down and now nursing while sleeping on my chest. I love these moments. I know each day brings me closer to the day he’ll wean but i am enjoying it while it lasts. Soooo, a throwback to when this 22month old turned 4 months. I miss his gummy smile.  

 

Tomorrow’s another day. Another chance to start over. Thank You Lord for loving me enough to get me through another day. 

Leave a Reply

