February 7,2014

Just so I will always remember this day. It’s not even your birthday but my heart just swells with joy. Just because.

I love you and I thank God everyday for choosing me to be your mom. There is no greater honor in life than being chosen to carry you, to deliver you,to hold you, to care for you, to love you, to raise and mold you into the man you are destined to be. May the Lord give us wisdom, unlimited patience and gentler hearts as we do our daily tasks as your parents. You are very much loved my dear son.

20140212-221051.jpg

20140212-221103.jpg

20140212-221205.jpg

20140212-221246.jpg

20140212-221309.jpg

There will always be only one you. You are irreplaceable, unique, beautiful. And I will love you even if you out grow my arms, because you will never outgrow my heart. I love you my baby!

Leave a Reply

